Reviews

Sarah is amazing. I was so nervous about my first time trying Botox, but she totally put me at ease and I’ve happily seen her several times since! I am always thrilled with my results and love that she recommends different products and options but is never pushy. Thank you Sarah!

Taylor Laitsch Avatar
Taylor Laitsch
10/03/2021

Sarah is absolutely amazing! She is so friendly and professional. She is very knowledgeable and was able to walk me through everything. I highly recommend her and can’t wait to go back!

Noelle Avatar
Noelle
9/11/2021

Sarah is amazing! I initially went to see her to evaluate a scar and discuss Botox/dermal fillers. Her recommendations were reasonable, affordable and didn't require much recovery time at all. She is kind, gentle and highly skilled. She literally made me look 10 years younger. I highly recommend her! -Diane M

Diane M Avatar
Diane M
9/10/2021

I just met Sarah today. I was referred to her by a friend. How fortunate!! 🌺. I have been through a traumatic experience with Botox recently. I needed help! Sarah is professional, caring and knowledgeable. She knows her profession like I’ve never seen and her work which I just had done today is like none other. I honestly do not think one could find another person in her caliber! Thank you Sarah.

cheryl blahnik Avatar
cheryl blahnik
9/05/2021

Sarah is the best!! She is so precise and takes her time which I very much appreciate! I’ll for sure be going to her for my future cosmetic needs 🙂

Toni Colman Avatar
Toni Colman
8/30/2021

I have been coming to Sarah for years and absolutely trust her to do a great job and make good recommendations. Sarah is very professional and good at what she does. It can be tough finding someone you feel comfortable with and I immediately felt I was in good hands with someone with experience. I always get great results and highly recommend her!

Jamie Harner Avatar
Jamie Harner
8/09/2021

Sarah is so down to earth and kind. I made an appointment (going in very nervous) she made me feel so comfortable. She was there for me every step of the way 🙂 She went into great detail with the procedure, making sure I was comfortable and knew exactly what I wanted. i'm feeling so pretty and confident with my new lips! Thank you again Sarah. I'm so happy with my experience here! Can't wait to come back.

Erin Taylor Avatar
Erin Taylor
8/06/2021

Sarah is an amazing person and takes time to go over every detail. She tries to find discounts on different products for you and makes you feel valued! She has spent extra time making sure that I am happy with my results And gives me options for different tweaks. I really appreciate her advice and recommendations as well as her desire to keep her clients happy.

Kristen Brown Avatar
Kristen Brown
7/14/2021

Sarah is an amazing person and takes time to go over every detail. She tries to find discounts on different products for you and makes you feel valued! She has spent extra time making sure that I am happy with my results And gives me options for different tweaks. I really appreciate her advice and recommendations as well as her desire to keep her clients happy.

Admin Admin Avatar
Admin Admin
7/14/2021

I met with Sarah and was a little nervous. She is so easy to talk to and gives you great advice.. I'm recommending her to all my friends!

Jeromy Oneil Avatar
Jeromy Oneil
7/04/2021

I’d been wanting my lips done for a long time but wanted them to look natural so I was nervous. I met a girl with such beautiful lips I had to ask if they were natural or if she had an amazing recommendation- she sent me to Sarah Kurts! I am so pleased with my experience, she gave me the biggest confidence boost while keeping them natural looking. She uses a technique to mitigate any pain- my friends were shocked how quickly my lips healed as well. 10/10 recommend.

Christina Temple Avatar
Christina Temple
7/04/2021

Sarah is beyond talented! She is engaging, very educated, and completely up to speed with the newest procedures. Denver is lucky to have her! I am 59 and have lived here 8 years and finally found the right place and person to provide a natural look. Highly recommend - you're in great hands!

Paula Pearson Avatar
Paula Pearson
5/19/2021

I’m new to the Denver area and was very apprehensive about finding someone new to do my injectables. I chose Sarah from Adore Aesthetix and am so happy I did. Sarah put me at ease immediately with her extensive knowledge, experience and friendly demeanor. She spent time during consultation explaining every step to be sure I felt comfortable and even helped sign up for sites to save money. I highly recommend Sarah for her knowledge and professionalism. I am so pleased with my results and will definitely be back!

Loretta B Avatar
Loretta B
5/06/2021

Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Sarah is very professional and makes sure I’m taken care of every time, and explains each step to ensure we are on the same page before she begins. She makes the experience pleasant and comfortable and I’ve had nothing but good results getting dysport at Adore Aesthetix 🙂

Victoria Diaz Avatar
Victoria Diaz
5/03/2021

I could not recommend Sarah more!! She is amazing. I’ve been a client for about two years now and am so happy I found Adore Aesthetix. Sarah is incredibly effective, professional, kind and talented. Not only does she do amazing work with natural looking injections but is always making sure I get the best deals. Go to Adore! I love my Botox results and the client relationship with the wonderful Sarah!

Acadia Yondorf Avatar
Acadia Yondorf
5/02/2021

Wow! what a great experience. Sarah was professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. You can tell she takes great pride in her work, her office is very clean and comfortable. It's no wonder she has the best reviews. I will be seeing her again!

Gina Catapano Avatar
Gina Catapano
4/08/2021

Love Adore/RPM combo. The clinic space is open and pleasant. The dedication of the pro staff under Dr. Sarah’s leadership is unmatched in the Denver metro.

SHOCK WAVE SOCIETY OF NORTH AMERICA Avatar
SHOCK WAVE SOCIETY OF NORTH AMERICA
4/02/2021

Sarah is always professional and gives you exactly what you ask for while keeping it very conservative and natural looking.

Kati Amann Avatar
Kati Amann
3/22/2021

I had Dysport done for the first time by Sarah! I can’t say enough good things about her. She is very personable and really professional! She was very helpful with finding coupons and discounts to make my appointment more affordable. She did amazing job and I’ll be visiting her many more times in the future. I would recommend her to anyone!

Lauren Mundell Avatar
Lauren Mundell
2/22/2021

As a first-timer for injections, I could not be happier with my entire experience with Sarah. I came in for a consultation and ended up getting a same day service because I felt so confident with her recommendations. I never felt like I was being "sold" on a product but rather given an opportunity to get my questions answered and an honest opinion (plus it was painless).

I have already recommended Sarah to all my botox-curious friends and will be coming back for as long as I live in Denver. If you have ever been curious, I highly recommend giving it a try!

Jill Donohue Avatar
Jill Donohue
2/18/2021

Sarah is fantastic! I started getting botox just over a year ago and feel lucky to have found her. She is so at attentive, patient, and runs an excellent business. I, and those around me, are so impressed by the results. There is a reason I keep coming back and why she has other stellar reviews. Highly recommend Adore Aesthetix!

Lauren Ince Avatar
Lauren Ince
2/08/2021

Sarah is SO knowledgeable! This was my first time with any injections and she didn’t pick apart my face like I was expecting. Instead she asked what MY concerns were and then gave her input. I’m very happy with my results from the Dysport! She was able to inject under my eyes for the massive amount of wrinkles I have there from smiling. I received two compliments saying how natural I looked and how talented Sarah was for not overdoing it on my face. I’m still able to make expressions and move my forehead, which I love! Sarah did follow up to see if I needed any tweaking which was appreciated... I’m sure if you didn’t want such a natural look she would be able to add to what she did then. I definitely feel more confident now! Thank you, Sarah!

Paige tetrault Avatar
Paige tetrault
1/05/2021

Sarah's my go to for injections- she is so easy to talk to, is gentle with the injections, and does a terrific job keeping my face (somewhat) wrinkle free. Plus a beautiful office and great location. Thank you, Sarah!

Patricia Bowling Avatar
Patricia Bowling
12/29/2020

I have always been a bit hesitant when it comes to any type of fillers or anti-aging things but Sarah is the best. She listens to what I am wanting and is very careful, making sure that anything we do is what I want. I have had fillers and dysport and she is awesome with both. I highly recommend, even for the skeptical!

Jennifer Straus Avatar
Jennifer Straus
12/06/2020

Sarah is amazing and so professional, she is an artist in aesthetics. A perfectionist and so very educated in her field. It’s an honor to know this incredible beautiful person who truly cares about her clients ❤️

MimiKia R Avatar
MimiKia R
11/22/2020

Sara is amazing. Very friendly! My botox always looks great. If it fails for any reason, she is always willing to fix.

Lauren Forbes Avatar
Lauren Forbes
11/10/2020

Sarah is the best. Always knows what I want/need before I do 🙂

Quoc Tran Avatar
Quoc Tran
11/09/2020

Sarah at Adore Aesthetics is my not so secret anti-aging weapon. Every friend I send to her becomes her regular- she’s genuine, friendly, meticulous, & a perfectionist... exactly what you should want in an injector! The med spa itself is bright & welcoming and offers complimentary parking which makes this Wash Park location even more convenient. Whether you’re looking for a new injector, or are thinking about trying Botox and fillers for the first time, Sarah at Adore Aesthetics will take excellent care of you and help you look like yourself, only BETTER!

Michelle A Avatar
Michelle A
10/26/2020

Sarah has amazing service and great attention to detail!

Erin Hipple Avatar
Erin Hipple
10/15/2020

A friend recommended Sarah and she is great. She listened to what I want and I look great! Definitely recommend her services.

Shaunda Frierson Avatar
Shaunda Frierson
10/15/2020